Management structure

The new senior leadership team has now been appointed at East Hampshire District Council.

Below is a list of team members and their positions.

Gill Kneller

Chief Executive

gill.kneller@easthants.gov.uk

Simon Jenkins

Chief Operating Officer

simon.jenkins@easthants.gov.uk

Caroline Tickner

Director of Change and Performance

caroline.tickner@easthants.gov.uk

Daniel Toohey

Director of Corporate Governance

daniel.toohey@easthants.gov.uk

Natalie Meagher

Director of Regulation and Enforcement

natalie.meagher@easthants.gov.uk

Clare Chester

Director of Regeneration and Prosperity

clare.chester@easthants.gov.uk

Tracey Wood

Director of Community Development and Engagement

tracey.wood@easthants.gov.uk

Matthew Tiller

Chief Finance Officer and S151 Officer

matthew.tiller@easthants.gov.uk