## STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

## **East Hampshire**

## **Election of Parish Councillors**

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Parish Councillor for

## Steep

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Assentors Proposer(+), Seconder(++)		Reason why no longer nominated*
ASKEW Shannon Jacky	(address in East Hampshire)	Working For You	Driver Alison L +	Waley-Cohen Harriet A ++	
COOK Terry	Oakhurst Farm, Mill Lane, Steep, Hampshire, GU32 2DJ		MacGuinness Anne B +	Frost Katie V ++	
DRIVER Alison	(address in East Hampshire)	Passionate About Our Community And Environment	Askew Shannon +	Waley-Cohen Harriet A ++	
DUTHIE Charlotte Jane	(address in East Hampshire)	Save Our Green Spaces	Askew Shannon +	Waley-Cohen Harriet A ++	
GARSTIN Paul Edmund	Coppice Field Cottage, Ridge Common Lane, Steep, Petersfield, Hampshire, GU32 1AJ		Garstin Selina M +	MacDonald James A ++	
GILLESPIE Marjorie Marie	(address in Colchester)	Care and Wellbeing For The Parish	Driver Alison L +	Hayes Genevieve P G ++	

Dated Wednesday 5 April 2023

GRAHAM Jeffrey David	(address in East Hampshire)		Robinson Michael A +	Robinson Heidi J ++	
HOLLINGTON Robin Edward Charles	(address in East Hampshire)		Turk Jonathan L +	Turk Laura M ++	
HOLMES Freddie	Little Ashford Farm, Ashford Lane, Steep, Hampshire, GU32 1AA		Holmes Simon +	Martin Jennifer M ++	
MARTIN Jenny	11, Church Road, Steep, Petersfield, Hampshire, GU32 2DW		Cruttenden Peter +	Garstin Selina M ++	
TURK Jonathan Lasey	(address in East Hampshire)		Hollington Jenny +	Hollington Robin E C ++	
WALEY-COHEN Harriet Ann	(address in East Hampshire)	Fresh Start For Community Unity	Askew Shannon +	Driver Alison L ++	

<sup>\*</sup>Decision of the Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

A POLL WILL BE TAKEN on Thursday 4 May 2023 between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.

Where contested this poll is taken together with the election of District Councillors