The number of councillors elected for each political party are as follows:

Conservative: 19 
Liberal Democrat: 14
Whitehill & Bordon Community Party: 6
Green: 2 
Labour: 1
Independent: 1

This is shown in the map below:

We are currently aware on an issue with the map and are working hard to restore this as soon as possible.