The new senior leadership team has now been appointed at East Hampshire District Council.

Below is a list of team members and their positions. 

Gill Kneller

Chief Executive

Simon Jenkins

Chief Operating Officer


Caroline Tickner 

Director of Change and Performance

Tracey Wood

Director of Community Development and Engagement


Natalie Meagher

Director of Regulation and Enforcement

Clare Chester 

Director of Regeneration and Prosperity


Matthew Tiller

Chief Finance Officer and S151 Officer